Welcome

An epic fantasy saga perfect for fans of Eragon and Game of Thrones

Book One of the Singing Sword Saga, TALON, releases end July/August 2021. To find out more, click the link below.

Testimonials

  • ‘An immersive, spellbinding tale perfect for loyal fantasy readers.’

    – AUTHOR ALEX DALTON